Board of Trustees

Past Sessions
Tuesday, September 12, 2017 • 21 Elul 5777 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Tuesday, August 8, 2017 • 16 Av 5777 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Tuesday, June 13, 2017 • 19 Sivan 5777 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Tuesday, May 9, 2017 • 13 Iyar 5777 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Tuesday, April 18, 2017 • 22 Nisan 5777 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Tuesday, March 14, 2017 • 16 Adar 5777 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Tuesday, February 21, 2017 • 25 Sh'vat 5777 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Tuesday, January 10, 2017 • 12 Tevet 5777 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Tuesday, December 13, 2016 • 13 Kislev 5777 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Tuesday, November 15, 2016 • 14 Cheshvan 5777 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Tuesday, October 18, 2016 • 16 Tishrei 5777 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Tuesday, September 13, 2016 • 10 Elul 5776 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar