Sign In Forgot Password

Women's Havurah

Upcoming Sessions

1. Tuesday, December 28, 2021 24 Tevet 5782

7:00 PM - 9:00 PMTBD

2. Tuesday, January 25, 2022 23 Sh'vat 5782

7:00 PM - 9:00 PMTBD

3. Tuesday, February 22, 2022 21 Adar I 5782

7:00 PM - 9:00 PMTBD

4. Tuesday, March 22, 2022 19 Adar II 5782

7:00 PM - 9:00 PMTBD

5. Tuesday, April 26, 2022 25 Nisan 5782

7:00 PM - 9:00 PMTBD

6. Tuesday, May 24, 2022 23 Iyar 5782

7:00 PM - 9:00 PMTBD

7. Tuesday, June 28, 2022 29 Sivan 5782

7:00 PM - 9:00 PMTBD
Past Sessions
Tuesday, October 26, 2021 20 Cheshvan 5782 - 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM - TBD
Tuesday, August 24, 2021 16 Elul 5781 - 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM - Hosted by Frieda Russell and will be held at Dana Sidders house. Please RSVP to Frieda at 805 748-0975 for address.

Pot luck at Chesebrough Farms - 790 Moss Lane, Templeton Nancy Osran is hosting. Please RSVP to Nancy at 805-748-1355. Produce stand closes at 6pm, arrive early to shop for pumpkins and produce!

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Mon, December 6 2021 2 Tevet 5782