Sign In Forgot Password

Intro to Judaism (already in progress)

Past Sessions
Wednesday, October 3, 2018 • 24 Tishrei 5779 - 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Wednesday, September 26, 2018 • 17 Tishrei 5779 - 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Wednesday, September 12, 2018 • 3 Tishrei 5779 - 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Wednesday, September 5, 2018 • 25 Elul 5778 - 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Wednesday, August 29, 2018 • 18 Elul 5778 - 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Wednesday, August 8, 2018 • 27 Av 5778 - 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Wednesday, August 1, 2018 • 20 Av 5778 - 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Wednesday, July 25, 2018 • 13 Av 5778 - 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Wednesday, July 18, 2018 • 6 Av 5778 - 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Wednesday, July 11, 2018 • 28 Tammuz 5778 - 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sun, November 18 2018 10 Kislev 5779