Sign In Forgot Password

Introduction to Judaism

Past Sessions
Wednesday, April 11, 2018 • 26 Nisan 5778 - 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Wednesday, April 4, 2018 • 19 Nisan 5778 - 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Wednesday, March 21, 2018 • 5 Nisan 5778 - 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Wednesday, March 7, 2018 • 20 Adar 5778 - 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Wednesday, February 21, 2018 • 6 Adar 5778 - 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Wednesday, February 7, 2018 • 22 Sh'vat 5778 - 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Wednesday, January 31, 2018 • 15 Sh'vat 5778 - 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Wednesday, January 24, 2018 • 8 Sh'vat 5778 - 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Wednesday, January 17, 2018 • 1 Sh'vat 5778 - 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Thu, October 18 2018 9 Cheshvan 5779