Sign In Forgot Password

Shabbat Service

Upcoming Sessions

1. Friday, July 19, 2024 13 Tammuz 5784

7:30 PM - 9:30 PM

2. Friday, July 26, 2024 20 Tammuz 5784

7:30 PM - 9:30 PM

3. Friday, August 2, 2024 27 Tammuz 5784

6:30 PM - 8:30 PM

4. Friday, August 9, 2024 5 Av 5784

7:30 PM - 9:30 PM

5. Friday, August 16, 2024 12 Av 5784

7:30 PM - 9:30 PM

6. Friday, August 23, 2024 19 Av 5784

7:30 PM - 9:30 PM

7. Friday, September 13, 2024 10 Elul 5784

6:30 PM - 9:30 PM

8. Friday, September 20, 2024 17 Elul 5784

6:30 PM - 9:30 PM

9. Friday, October 25, 2024 23 Tishrei 5785

6:30 PM - 9:30 PM

10. Friday, November 1, 2024 30 Tishrei 5785

6:30 PM - 8:30 PM

11. Friday, November 8, 2024 7 Cheshvan 5785

6:30 PM - 9:30 PM

12. Friday, November 15, 2024 14 Cheshvan 5785

6:30 PM - 9:30 PM

13. Friday, November 22, 2024 21 Cheshvan 5785

6:30 PM - 9:30 PM

14. Friday, November 29, 2024 28 Cheshvan 5785

6:30 PM - 9:30 PM

15. Friday, December 6, 2024 5 Kislev 5785

6:30 PM - 8:30 PM

16. Friday, December 13, 2024 12 Kislev 5785

6:30 PM - 9:30 PM

17. Friday, December 20, 2024 19 Kislev 5785

6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Past Sessions
Friday, July 12, 2024 6 Tammuz 5784 - 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Friday, June 28, 2024 22 Sivan 5784 - 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Friday, June 21, 2024 15 Sivan 5784 - 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Friday, June 14, 2024 8 Sivan 5784 - 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Friday, June 7, 2024 1 Sivan 5784 - 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM

In person only

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Fri, July 19 2024 13 Tammuz 5784